Inspector George Gently-The Complete Collection-Series 1-8-seventeenDVDs

Product Features

Set in England, from 1964 to 1970.

Heading North following the death of his wife to solve one more case, Inspector George Gently decides to stay. Partnered by the young Detective Sergeant Bacchus, Gently discovers a whole new world as the swinging sixties make their way up to Northumberland. Starring Martin Shaw and Lee Ingleby, this complete collection contains every episode ever made, including the pilot.

17 discs

37 hours

Price: £49.99