Ella Fitzgerald Christmas Album

Product Features

1. Jingle Bells

2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

4. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

5. Sleigh Ride

6. The Christmas Song

7. Good Morning Blues

8. Let It Snow

9. Winter Wonderland

10. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

11. Frosty The Snowman

12. White Christmas

Price: £4.99